CD: Make me a Blessing

 Instrumental Marimba Music. 12 Songs.

  1. Make me a blessing
    Make Me a Servant
  2. O Glorious Love
  3. Like a Lamb Who Needs a Shepherd
    O Shepherd Divine
    Gentle Shepherd
  4. Down From His Glory
  5. Do You Know My Jesus?
  6. The Lord is My Shepherd
  7. The Haven of Rest
  8. A Quiet Place
  9. O Lord Most Holy
  10. Hold Thou My Hand
  11. The Captain Calls
    Jesus is Coming Again
  12. Reprise: Make Me a Blessing